VIRTUAL EVENT: Story Time with Hannah - Every Tuesday 10:15am Eastern from Gates Public Library | Kids Out and About Denver

VIRTUAL EVENT: Story Time with Hannah - Every Tuesday 10:15am Eastern from Gates Public Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 04/28/2020
For ages 2 through 5 with a caregiver. Stories, songs, and fingerplays are all part of this program. Just go to https://www.facebook.com/gateslibrary/ at 10:15 Tuesday morning to sing along and listen to stories!

Click here to get to the Gates Public Library Facebook page

a few minutes before 10:15am Eastern / 9:15am Central / 8:15am Mountain / 7:15am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Christine
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/28/2020
Time: 
10:15am Eastern
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years