VIRTUAL EVENT: Mike Edwards Acoustic 80’s weekly live streaming concerts:Every Thursday Night at 7pm Eastern from Michael Edwards Music Studio Rochester,NY | Kids Out and About Denver

VIRTUAL EVENT: Mike Edwards Acoustic 80’s weekly live streaming concerts:Every Thursday Night at 7pm Eastern from Michael Edwards Music Studio Rochester,NY


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/16/2020
I will be giving live concerts from my teaching studio every Thursday night. My Venmo and PayPal will be posted if you would like to send a gratuity, but not required.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/16/2020
Time: 
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5m Mountain / 4pm Pacific