VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Yoga & Meditation for Kids - Free FB Live Class! at 7:30pm Eastern with Blooming Breath Yoga | Kids Out and About Denver

VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Yoga & Meditation for Kids - Free FB Live Class! at 7:30pm Eastern with Blooming Breath Yoga


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 07/26/2020
Let us help wind the kids down in the evening with a 30 minute free Facebook Live gentle yoga and meditation session every SUNDAY and WEDNESDAY NIGHT!

We'll spend 20 minutes focusing on kid-friendly calming breath exercises and tell an interactive yoga story with gentle poses to relax our bodies. Afterward, we'll finish with a candlelight Secret Garden meditation by the fireplace where you can snuggle and ready yourself for bed. PJs are encouraged and family participation is welcome!

***NOTE: Our classes can ONLY be viewed by the above methods. Please DO NOT CLICK ON ANY SUSPICIOUS LINKS IN THE COMMENT SECTION OF ANY EVENT OR POST that takes you to an outside website to view us and NEVER give anyone your credit card information to view a class. Our classes are FREE. If someone is asking you for payment to view our class, it is a SCAM. Thank you!

Click here to get to Blooming Breath Yoga

a few minutes before 7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

410-279-8910
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
07/26/2020
Time: 
7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific