TriceraTOTS at Dinosaur Ridge | Kids Out and About Denver

TriceraTOTS at Dinosaur Ridge

TriceraTOTs is a toddler program fit for kids aged 2-5 years. During this program, we read 2-4 children’s books with a dinosaur theme and do a 15-minute craft or activity. The program lasts 30-45 minutes.

This program is held at the Discovery Center on the first Wednesday of the month at 10 am. The Discovery Center is located at:

17681 W Alameda Parkway
Golden, CO 80402

This location is the first building on the right when you turn into Red Rocks Park Entrance No. 1.

We are limited to 20 children per event. Please make a reservation via email at Erin LaCount (education@dinoridge.org) so we can estimate how many children will be participating in the program. This will help us to create the right activities in the right amount. You will receive a confirmation email to confirm your spot.

Cost: $5/child (non-member); $3/child (FODR member); children age one or under are free.

Upcoming TriceraTOTs 2019

  • Wednesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, December 4

TriceraTOTs is sponsored by Happy Family Foods.

Location:

Dinosaur Ridge
16831 W. Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO, 80465
United States

Phone:

303.697.3466
Contact name: 
Erin LaCount
Email address: 
Dates: 
06/05/2019
07/03/2019
08/07/2019
Time: 
10 am
Price: 
$5/child (non-member); $3/child (FODR member); children age one or under are free.

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years Adults & kids together