Summer Movie Express-Regal UA Meadows | Kids Out and About Denver

Summer Movie Express-Regal UA Meadows

Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime!
Week 1

Tue. Jun 04 to Wed. Jun 05

Both movies play on both days

Week 2

Tue. Jun 11 to Wed. Jun 12

Both movies play on both days

Week 3

Tue. Jun 18 to Wed. Jun 19

Both movies play on both days

Week 4

Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26

Both movies play on both days

Week 5

Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03

Both movies play on both days

Week 6

Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10

Both movies play on both days

Week 7

Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17

Both movies play on both days

Week 8

Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24

Both movies play on both days

Week 9

Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31

Both movies play on both days

Week 10

Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07

Both movies play on both days

Week 11

Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14

Both movies play on both days

Week 12

Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21

Both movies play on both days

Week 13

Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28

Both movies play on both days

Week 14

Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04

Both movies play on both days

Organization:

Regal UA Meadows

Location:

9355 Park Meadows Drive
Littleton, CO, 80124
United States

Phone:

(844) 462-7342
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
Dates: 
07/02/2019
07/03/2019
07/09/2019
Time: 
see website