Quogue Wildlife Refuge presents:ALL ABOUT GROUNDHOGS (Virtual Program) 4 pm EST- | Kids Out and About Denver

Quogue Wildlife Refuge presents:ALL ABOUT GROUNDHOGS (Virtual Program) 4 pm EST-


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 02/02/2021
This zoom program will teach you all about what groundhogs eat, where they live, and their interesting habits. You will learn about Quincy the Quogue Groundhog who is a resident at the Refuge, and learn firsthand why he needs to live in captivity. Free program.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMvdOmtpzgvGNUMVaXya3uM–qcLEc6Csyx

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

4pm EST / 3pm CST / 2pm MST / 1pm PST / 12pm AKST


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Marisa Nelson
The event has already taken place on this date: 
02/02/2021
Time: 
4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT