Colorado Sky Sox 6:00 pm Home Games | Kids Out and About Denver

Denver's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Colorado Sky Sox 6:00 pm Home Games

The event has already taken a place at this date: 
09/02/2017
Time: 
6:00 pm
Price: 
varies

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids

Location:

Security Service Field
4385 Tutt Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO, 80922
United States

Phone:

(719) 597-1449
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The Colorado Springs Sky Sox are the Triple-A Affiliation of the Milwaukee Brewers.
All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

April
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Thu, Apr 6 Storm Chasers Magnet Schedule Giveaway Heat Depot  
Opening Night    
$3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Fri, Apr 7 Storm Chasers Friday Night Fireworks Gray Line  
Magnet Schedule Giveaway Heat Depot  
Tickets Sat, Apr 8 Storm Chasers Magnet Schedule Giveaway Heat Depot  
Tickets Sun, Apr 9 Storm Chasers Magnet Schedule Giveaway Heat Depot  
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Tue, Apr 18 Redbirds $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, Apr 19 Redbirds Math Day    
Tickets Thu, Apr 20 Redbirds $3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, Apr 21 Redbirds Friday Night Fireworks    
Tickets Sat, Apr 22 Sounds Spring Cleaning Giveaway    
Tickets Sun, Apr 23 Sounds Team Poster Giveaway / Pre-Game Autograph Session Security Service Federal Credit Union 1,000
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Apr 24 Sounds ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Apr 25 Sounds $2 Tuesday    
 
All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

May
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Sat, May 6 Grizzlies Team Cap Giveaway CenturyLink 1,000
Tickets Sun, May 7 Grizzlies Bark in the Park Wag N Wash  
Kids Jersey Giveaway U.S. Forest Service 1,000
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, May 8 Grizzlies ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, May 9 Grizzlies Math Day    
Tickets Thu, May 11 River Cats Math Day    
Tickets Fri, May 12 River Cats Air Force Appreciation Night USAA  
Friday Night Fireworks USAA  
Tickets Sat, May 13 River Cats Fort Carson Appreciation Night w/ Postgame Fireworks USAA  
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Sun, May 14 River Cats Paint the Park Pink Mother's Day Celebration Great Clips/ Benefiting Susan G. Komen  
Mother's Day Painting with a Twist    
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Tue, May 23 Baby Cakes $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, May 24 Baby Cakes ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Thu, May 25 Baby Cakes $3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, May 26 Baby Cakes Friday Night Fireworks    
Heroes Classic & Jersey Auction    
 
All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

June
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Mon, Jun 5 Express ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Jun 6 Express $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, Jun 7 Express Bark in the Park Wag N Wash  
Tickets Thu, Jun 8 Express Military Appreciation Night    
$3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, Jun 9 Cubs Home Runs for Mental Health w/ Friday Night Fireworks AspenPointe, Peak View Behavioral Health, and Cedar Springs Hosptial  
Girl Scout Night    
Tickets Sat, Jun 10 Cubs Pirates and Princess Night with Special Fireworks    
Tickets Sun, Jun 11 Cubs Sky Sox Drawstring Bag Giveaway Emergency Preparedness Day  
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Sat, Jun 17 Dodgers Star Wars Night w/ Fireworks Phil Long Auto  
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Sun, Jun 18 Dodgers Father's Day w/Pregame Catch On-Field    
Kids Glove Giveaway The Navigators 1,000
Celebrity Appearance from Field Of Dreams    
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Jun 19 Dodgers ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Jun 20 Dodgers $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Mon, Jun 26 Storm Chasers ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Jun 27 Storm Chasers $2 Tuesday    
  Tue, Jun 27 Storm Chasers $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, Jun 28 Storm Chasers Kids Day Matinee    
Tickets Thu, Jun 29 Storm Chasers Military Appreciation Night    
$3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
 
All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

July
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Tue, Jul 4 Sounds Independence Day Fireworks Rocky Mountain Coors & Midas  
Mini American Flag Giveaway    
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Wed, Jul 5 Sounds ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Thu, Jul 6 Sounds $3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Thu, Jul 13 Cubs Military Appreciation Night Phil Long Auto  
$3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, Jul 14 Cubs Charlie Brown Bobblehead Giveaway    
Friday Night Fireworks Divine Roofing  
Tickets Sat, Jul 15 Cubs Used Car Giveaway Security Service Federal Credit Union 9+
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Sun, Jul 16 Cubs 30th Season Bobblehead Giveaway   1,000
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Fri, Jul 21 Aces Friday Night Fireworks Small Town Brewery  
Tickets Sat, Jul 22 Aces Pixar Night with Special Fireworks UC Health  
Tickets Sun, Jul 23 Aces Microbrewers T-Shirt Giveaway Safeway 1,000
Specialty Jersey Auction Rocky Mtn Lions Eye Bank  
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Jul 24 Aces ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Jul 25 Rainiers $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, Jul 26 Rainiers Kids Day Matinee    
Tickets Thu, Jul 27 Rainiers $3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, Jul 28 Rainiers Friday Night Fireworks Honest Accurate  
Boy Scout Night    
 
All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

August
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Mon, Aug 7 Express ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Aug 8 Express $2 Tuesday    
Tickets Wed, Aug 9 Express Bark in the Park Wag N Wash  
ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Thu, Aug 10 Express Military Appreciation Night with Post-Game Military Jersey Auction    
$3 Thirsty Thursday Rocky Mountain Coors  
Tickets Fri, Aug 11 Baby Cakes Friday Night Fireworks    
Xbox Giveaway Pepsi 9
Tickets Sat, Aug 12 Baby Cakes Harry Potter Night with Special Postgame Fireworks Kaiser Permanente  
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Sun, Aug 13 Baby Cakes 30th Season Bobblehead Giveaway   1,000
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Aug 14 Baby Cakes ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Sat, Aug 19 Dodgers Playstation 4 Giveaway and Postgame Fireworks Air Academy Federal Credit Union  
Tickets Sun, Aug 20 Dodgers 50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Aug 21 Dodgers ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores  
Tickets Tue, Aug 22 Dodgers $2 Tuesday    
 

All giveaways, promotions and event dates are subject to change.

September
  Date Opponent Promotion / Event Presented by For
Tickets Fri, Sep 1 Redbirds Friday Night Fireworks Help Autism Center  
Tickets Sat, Sep 2 Redbirds Sky Fest 2017: Justice League (LARGEST FIREWORKS SHOW OF THE YEAR!!) CenturyLink  
Ticket Package Opportunity    
Tickets Sun, Sep 3 Redbirds Diamond Giveaway McNulty Jewlers  
50 Cent Hot Dogs Safeway  
Kids Club Sunday YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region  
Tickets Mon, Sep 4 Redbirds Shirts Off Our Back Giveaway Security Service Federal Credit Union  
ARC Community Ticket Day ARC Thrift Stores
Tags